Antonio A. Ver, the Convenor of Asia Pacific Basin for Energy Strategies. Strategies, Chairman 2022-present.

Redbert Chris T. Maines, Lawyer, President, 2022-present

Lauro Baja, Jr., Lawyer, Career Diplomat, former Philippines Permanent Representative to the United Nations, New York, NY.

Ronald Dylan P. ConcepcionDeputy General Counsel of the National Grid Corporation of the Philippines, a seasoned lawyer in Power Transmission and Distribution

Jaime M. Cortes, Chairman in the United States of AmericaFormer Chief Technical Adviser at International Labour Organization (ILO), United Nations, Geneva, Switzerland.

Benjamin E. Diokno, Chairman Emeritus;  Incumbent Governor, Banko Sentral ng Pilipinas; former Secretary of Budget and Management; former Secretary of Finance.

Albemar Dumlao, Retired from the US Postal Service, Santa Barbara, CA.

Carlos L. Esguerra, IT expert and world-renowned Photographer.

Emil T. de Guzman†, Principal, New York

Rogelio D. Garcia,  Banker, and corporate executive.

Roberto Rafael V. Lucila†, Lawyer, Co-Managing Partner, Belo Gozon Elma Parel Asuncion & Lucila Law Offices; General Counsel

Angelo A. Jimenez,  Regent, University of the Philippines; Lawyer, and former  Career Labor Attaché, Expert on Middle East geopolitics, Regent, University of the Philippines, Incumbent President

 Nelson A. Navarro†, Writer

Temario C. Rivera, Professor of International Relations at the International Christian University, Tokyo, Japan.

Ferdinand R. Silerio, involved in Community development and also a Union organizer in Southern California USA

Jorge V. Sarmiento, Immediate Past Chairman of the Board, 2018-2022

Dante Raul Q. Teodoro, one of Most Outstanding Filipinos Abroad, a Filipino American Hall of Fame Awardee in humanitarian services and recognized as one of the Top USA Entrepreneurs.

Salvador E. Tuy, Jr., Lawyer in New York, NY, USA.

Raul B. Villanueva, Justice in the Republic of the Philippines.

Bayani S. Aguirre†